The North American Conference on Video Game Music



June 12, 2021 Virtual 7:00 pm Eastern

StarTropics (Chapter 1) StarTropics

Madeline and Theo Reach for the Summit *Celeste*

The Plains The Pathless

Gusty Garden Galaxy Super Mario Galaxy

Shadowbringers Final Fantasy XIV: Shadowbringers Rob "88bit" Kovacs, piano

Dana M. Plank, strings

Scott Penick, guitars

Joshua Dieringer, viola Kelsey Farr, viola Abby McGreehan, viola Mounir Nessim, viola

Sarah (Seoin) Chang, piano

Yoshio Hirai

Lena Raine (b. 1984)

Austin Wintory (b. 1984)

Mahito Yokota (b. 1947) arr. Joshua Dieringer

> Masayoshi Soken (b. 1975) arr. Sarah (Seoin) Chang

This is for my Fellow Hunters! - A *Monster Hunter Rise* Medley

Scars of Time Chrono Cross

Breathing PwRHm

Media Musicians Conglomerate Caroline Sullivan, piccolo Andres Almirall-Nieves, flute Cortney Morley, flute Samuel Plato, flute Jessica Hackman, flute Nick Powell, oboe Steven Lease, clarinet Allen Zhang, clarinet Kyle Presley, alto saxophone Sophia Pons, alto saxophone Kelsey Parsons, tenor saxophone Brandon Lu, baritone saxophone Andrew Hicks, horn Seline Pons, horn and trumpet Josh Fesmire, trumpet Adam Campbell, trombone Cameron Collar, trombone Austin Vogelsang, trombone Josie Franklin, bass trombone Zack Litty, bass trombone Lindsey Wilson, euphonium Cody Chessor, tuba Christopher Seay, tuba Eric Luke, piano Wyatt Bradford, percussion Sam Lyall, percussion Michael Cortz, percussion Evan Stahl, percussion Rachel Oglesby, percussion

Theremintendo Entertainment System, Dominique Pelletier Rob "88bit" Kovacs, piano

Björn Eriksson, 50 Hz Series Hummonica Chris Wittkowsky, 50 Hz Series Hummonica Leif Inge, 50 Hz Series Hummonica Harald Muenz, 50 Hz Series Hummonica Gema FB Martín, 50 Hz Series Hummonica Johannes Riedmann, 60 Hz Series Hummonica Max D. Well, 60 Hz Series Hummonica Frieda Kuterna, 60 Hz Series Hummonica Viv Corringham, 60 Hz Series Hummonica Norman Lowrey, 60 Hz Series Hummonica Tina Pearson, conductor Satoshi Hori (b. 1989) arr. Adam Campbell, Cortney Morley, Andres Almirall-Nieves

> Yasunori Mitsuda (b. 1972)

Tina M. Pearson

Adventure Dragon Quest III

Prelude Final Fantasy

Kass's Final Song Breath of the Wild Matthew Thompson, piano

The Game Brass John Robert Matz, trumpet Matthew Gagliardo, trumpet Robert Burton, trumpet Peter Jones, trumpet Robby Duguay, flugelhorn Danny Flam, horn John Stacy, horn Lauren Stacy, horn Eric Ladish, alto trombone Daniel Romberger, trombone Allison Martin, trombone Jacob McNatt, trombone Chris Circelli, bass trombone Abigail Lannan, euphonium Issac Smith, tuba Alex Hill, tuba

Melody Ring Fit Adventure

<u>Disco Cactus</u> Doug Perry, vibraphone and percussion Laura Intravia, vocals and EWI Mathues Souza, violin Ben Wallace, keyboards Peter Bobinski, guitar Sam Bobinski, bass Koichi Sugiyama (b. 1931) arr. Yasushi Imamura

> Nobuo Uematsu (b. 1954) arr. Taro Makido

Manaka Kataoka, Yasuaki Iwata (b. 1989), Hajime Wakai (b. 1973) arr. Daniel Romberger

Shinji Ushiroda Maasa Miyoshi (b. 1990) Shiho Fujii (b. 1984) Asuka Hayazaki

North American Conference on Video Game Music Program Committee:

Pete Smucker (Lead Organizer) James Buhler Karen Cook Neil Lerner Elizabeth Medina-Gray Dana Plank Matthew Thompson Ryan Thompson

